Three.

She was pretty.  Very pretty.  Blonde, cascading hair.  Tits that fit in the palm of your hand with bashful pink nipples poking through my fingers.  She was on her back, head hanging off the bed while I straddled her and dropped my dick into her open mouth.  She moaned with her hot breath and slurped eagerly on the puffed up mushroom head sliding sloppily through her lips.  I squeezed her nipple with my fingers as her tits bounced back and forth.  I was 26 years old.

Her husband was fucking her at the same time.  This was the second married couple I’d had sex with.  The first was a surreal experience I’ll write about another time because they weren’t nearly as nasty as this one.

As I fucked his wife’s mouth, he pounded her pussy, her legs up in the air and on his chest.  I looked over to watch him sliding back and forth between her wet lips like a piston.  She was shaved and every detail stood out in painful relief.  I wanted to fuck her so badly, but it had been explained to me that wasn’t part of the evening.  So, I threw my head back, stepped up closer to her face and plunged my cock deeper into her mouth, grabbing her hair in my hands and thrusting my hips.  She didn’t seem to mind.  But, as my eyes were closed and I was reveling in the sweet depths of her mouth, she pushed me away and said to her husband, “I want you to suck his dick.”

Now, surprise!  I had not expected that.  The aforementioned first couple I had played with–I wasn’t allowed anywhere near the husband’s body, except to spread his wife’s ass cheeks apart while he fucked her from behind so I could get a close up look at his dick in her pussy.

I looked over at the man ordered by his smoking hot wife to suck my cock and stroked myself, still wet from her mouth.  He was a good looking man, muscled in his arms and chest and legs.  He had a light spray of hair across his pecs, and was holding up spectacularly well for being about 40 years old.  He watched me slide my fist up and down the length of my cock and got down on his knees in front of me while I pushed the head of my cock into his mouth.  He gripped the shaft with his hands and sucked like a pro.  I caught on at that moment that this was probably not the first time he’d done this.  He was better at it than his wife, as a matter of fact–moaning, stroking, and slurping up everything I had to give him.

It was then that she got on the floor behind him and made him get on his hands and knees while I sunk down to my knees as not to miss a second of his expert ministrations on my tool.  She looked at me and said, “I want you to cum in his mouth.  Do you hear me?  Cum in his mouth.”  I was more than happy to oblige, but not yet.  I was floating away on being taken down all the way to my pubes over and over by her man.  She then got behind him and began eating out his ass.  He moaned.  I began to pump faster and deeper, spurred on by his nasty wife staring at me while she tongued her husband’s hole.  Damn, that was hot.  After a few minutes, I couldn’t take anymore of the visual and physical stimulation and I groaned, pumping my load deep into his mouth, barely catching my breath as he took it and she got up from behind him, encouraging me.

As I pulled out, he stood up and then kissed her, pushing my cum out of his mouth and into hers.

Regardless of what the next hour brought–me fingering his wife’s snug pussy while he sucked on her clit–me jerking off on his face–me sucking on her amazing nipples while she was getting fucked–nothing topped that moment where I came in his mouth and they shared my load.

Leave a comment